Vertrieb Inland

Baden-Württemberg Ost

Heinz Lorenz
E-Mail: heinz.lorenz@harrisonpet.com

 

Bayern Süd

Wilfried Utz
E-Mail: wilfried.utz@harrisonpet.com

 

Hamburg

Hendrik Hauenherm
E-Mail: hendrik.hauenherm@harrisonpet.com

 

Niedersachsen

Thomas Grein
E-Mail: thomas.grein@harrisonpet.com

 

Rheinland-Pfalz - Süd

Heinz Lorenz
E-Mail: heinz.lorenz@harrisonpet.com

 

Sachsen-Anhalt

Christoph Thum
E-Mail: christoph.thum@bosch-tiernahrung.de

Baden-Württemberg West

Benjamin Langhans
E-Mail: benjamin.langhans@harrisonpet.com

 

Brandenburg

Michael Pischel
E-Mail: michael.pischel@harrisonpet.com

 

Hessen

Benjamin Langhans
E-Mail: benjamin.langhans@harrisonpet.com

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Guido Soldanski
E-Mail: guido.soldanski@harrisonpet.com

 

Saarland

Heinz Lorenz
E-Mail: heinz.lorenz@harrisonpet.com

 

Schleswig-Holstein

Hendrik Hauenherm
E-Mail: hendrik.hauenherm@harrisonpet.com

Bayern Nord

Christoph Thum
E-Mail: christoph.thum@bosch-tiernahrung.de

 

Bremen

Thomas Grein
E-Mail: thomas.grein@harrisonpet.com

 

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Hendrik Hauenherm
E-Mail: hendrik.hauenherm@harrisonpet.com

 

Rheinland-Pfalz - Nord

Guido Soldanski
E-Mail: guido.soldanski@harrisonpet.com

 

Sachsen

Christoph Thum
E-Mail: christoph.thum@bosch-tiernahrung.de

 

Thüringen

Christoph Thum
E-Mail: christoph.thum@bosch-tiernahrung.de

button manufactured in germany


TOP!